Adrenaline Extension: Team Play DLC (En)

Adrenaline Extension : Team Play DLC (En)

Czech Games Edition SKU: CGE00043

$ 26.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

Adrenaline: Team Play DLC expansion lets you add a sixth player to the chaos of Adrenaline's Deathmatchs. It brings new weapons and abilities specific to each character, bringing new effects and new gaming experiences.

Take full advantage of your actions with the unique Adrenaline Rush system and increase your epic shots.
Simplified gameplay lets you focus on what Adrenaline really is: quickly grab ammo and start shooting. The victory conditions are defined at the start of each game for a greater variety in terms of playing and winning!

The new team mode introduced in this DLC requires effective communication with your team, to combine your abilities, use the position of your opponents to your advantage, and take advantage of it to create sophisticated shots!

  • 12+
  • 3 - 5
  • 60 min
  • English

Adrenaline Extension : Team Play DLC (En)

Adrenaline Extension : Team Play DLC (En)

Czech Games Edition SKU: CGE00043

$26.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Adrenaline: Team Play DLC expansion vous permet d'ajouter un sixième joueur au chaos des Deathmatchs d'Adrenaline. Elle apporte de nouvelles armes et capacités spécifiques à chaque personnage, amenant de nouveaux effets et de nouvelles expériences de jeu.

Profitez pleinement de vos actions avec le système unique Adrenaline Rush et augmentez vos tirs épiques.
Le gameplay simplifié vous permet de vous concentrer sur ce qu'est vraiment Adrenaline : saisir rapidement des munitions et commencer à tirer. Les conditions de victoire sont définies au début de chaque partie pour une plus grande variété en termes de façon de jouer et de gagner !

Le nouveau mode d'équipe introduit dans ce DLC nécessite une communication efficace avec votre équipe, pour combiner vos capacités, utiliser la position de vos adversaires à votre avantage, et en profiter pour créer des coups sophistiqués !

  • 12+
  • 3 - 5
  • 60 min
  • Anglais