Ascension Extension: Deliverance (En)

Ascension Extension : Deliverance (En)

Stone Blade Entertainment SKU: SBE10161

$ 25.16 $ 35.95 save $ 10.79

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

In Ascension: Deliverance, the dream world has become a living nightmare. With the portal between dream and reality open, the world has descended into madness. Only you can harness the power necessary to close the portal to the dream world and restore the world to order.

Players now start the game with an additional card, Dreamseeker, giving them additional insight during the game. Phantasm cards are also new to Ascension, allowing players to gain their effects while they are in the center row. And, finally, Dreambind monsters can be acquired once defeated by paying their insight cost.

Players familiar with previous Ascension games will be pleased to see the return of Transform cards. If you can afford the Transformer cost of a card, it becomes an even more powerful version of itself!

  • 13+
  • 1 - 4
  • 30 min
  • English

Ascension Extension : Deliverance (En)

Ascension Extension : Deliverance (En)

Stone Blade Entertainment SKU: SBE10161

$25.17 $35.95 sauver $10.78

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Dans Ascension: Deliverance, le monde des rêves est devenu un cauchemar vivant. Avec le portail entre le rêve et la réalité ouvert, le monde est descendu dans la folie. Seulement vous pouvez exploiter la puissance nécessaire pour fermer le portail à l'univers onirique et restaurer le monde à l'ordre.

Les joueurs commencent maintenant le jeu avec une carte supplémentaire, Dreamseeker, leur donnant un aperçu supplémentaire au cours du jeu. Les cartes Phantasm sont également nouvelles à Ascension, permettant aux joueurs de gagner leurs effets pendant qu'ils sont dans la rangée centrale. Et, enfin, les monstres Dreambind peuvent être acquis une fois vaincus en payant leur coût de perspicacité.

Les joueurs familiers avec les jeux d'Ascension précédents seront heureux de voir le retour des cartes Transform. Si vous pouvez payer le Transformer coût d'une carte, il devient encore plus puissante version de lui-même!

  • 13+
  • 1 - 4
  • 30 min
  • Anglais