Folded Space: Root

Folded Space: Root

Folded Space SKU: FS-ROOT

$ 15.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

Note: The stand is designed for games where the outside dimensions of the box are 22,6 x 29,0 x 7,4 cm.

Insert compatible with Root®, and The Riverfolk®, The Underworld®, The Exiles & Partisans Deck®, The Vagabond Pack® and Resin Clearing Markers®.

The design allows for both efficient storage and improved play. Most of the trays can be used during play, and they greatly facilitate set-up and take-down times. The insert is arranged in three layers.

Note that this insert is designed, along with the rule books, to fill the base game box. Player boards and player boards must be stored separately in one of the expansion boxes. Also note that the insert works either with a single wooden card holder or with four holders.

Each faction receives its own board, with slots to divide and organize its pieces. There is a dedicated tray for large resin compensation markers.

The large card tray has no base and must remain in the game box. The tray is sized to accommodate pocket cards. The four slots allow you to store the two shared card decks, faction overview cards and the wanderer card game separately.

As mentioned above, several of the boards can be used during game play to organize components and make it easier for all players to access.

When packing the box, place all of the trays in the box as directed in the instructions. Then add the game's rule books and expansions. This completely fills the box and allows for vertical storage of the game.

As noted above, the game boards and the various player boards should be stored in one of the two large expansion boxes. The complete collection of in-game boards and expansions listed fills one of the expansion boxes, as pictured here.

Folded Space: Root

Folded Space: Root

Folded Space SKU: FS-ROOT

$15.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Remarque : Le support est conçu pour les jeux dont les dimensions extérieures de la boîte sont de 22,6 x 29,0 x 7,4 cm.

Insert compatible avec Root®, et The Riverfolk®, The Underworld®, The Exiles & Partisans Deck®, The Vagabond Pack® et Resin Clearing Markers®.

La conception permet à la fois un rangement efficace et une amélioration du jeu. La plupart des plateaux peuvent être utilisés pendant le jeu, et ils facilitent grandement les temps de montage et de démontage. L'insert est disposé en trois couches.

Notez que cet insert est conçu, avec les livres de règles, pour remplir la boîte du jeu de base. Les plateaux et les plateaux de joueurs doivent être rangés séparément dans l'une des boîtes d'extension. Notez également que l'insert fonctionne soit avec un seul support de cartes en bois, soit avec quatre supports.

Chaque faction reçoit son propre plateau, avec des fentes pour diviser et organiser ses pièces. Il y a un plateau dédié pour les grands marqueurs de compensation en résine.

Le grand plateau de cartes n'a pas de socle et doit rester dans la boîte de jeu. Le plateau est dimensionné pour accueillir les cartes à pochettes. Les quatre fentes vous permettent de ranger séparément les deux jeux de cartes partagés, les cartes d'aperçu des factions et le jeu de cartes vagabond.

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, plusieurs des plateaux peuvent être utilisés pendant le jeu pour organiser les composants et faciliter l'accès de tous les joueurs.

Lorsque vous emballez la boîte, placez tous les plateaux dans la boîte comme indiqué dans les instructions. Ajoutez ensuite les livres de règles du jeu et les extensions. Cela remplit entièrement la boîte et permet un rangement vertical du jeu.

Comme indiqué ci-dessus, les plateaux de jeu et les différents plateaux de joueurs doivent être rangés dans l'une des deux grandes boîtes d'extension. La collection complète de plateaux du jeu et des extensions énumérées remplit l'une des boîtes d'extension, comme illustré ici.