Sword & Sorcery - Minions Accessory Pack

Sword & Sorcery - Minions Accessory Pack

Ares Games SKU: AGSGRPR212

$ 15.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

If you like to play big adventures with big miniatures, Sword & Sorcery is “the” game for you - and you can never have enough miniatures! The Sword & Sorcery - Ancient Chronicles Minions add-on replaces the cardboard minion figures included in Ancient Chronicles and Northwind Tales with 20 high-quality plastic figures, at the same 30mm scale as the Heroes and Heroes figures. Enemies.

In this box, you will find three different types of Minion figures: Venom, Nest, and Snow Gremlins.

The Nest is a new threat lurking in the darkest corners of the Underreign. The Insidious Nest can spawn hordes of Venom against Heroes: monstrous giant insects with razor sharp claws and poisoned jaws. Once they bite their prey, these monsters inject their deadly poison to weaken and potentially kill the helpless creature.

Even Snow Gremlins are fearful and dangerous: No matter how harsh the weather, no matter how many predators, Gremlins always find a way to survive! The Snow Gremlins are distant relatives of the Talon Coast Gremlins, having mutated to adapt to the harsh climate of the Northern Lands. Almost immune to the cold thanks to their thick fur, these creatures only love one thing more than themselves ... gold, and shiny objects!

THIS IS NOT A FULL GAME. You must have a copy of Sword & Sorcery - Ancient Chronicles Core Set to play.

Sword & Sorcery - Minions Accessory Pack

Sword & Sorcery - Minions Accessory Pack

Ares Games SKU: AGSGRPR212

$15.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Si vous aimez jouer à de grandes aventures avec de grandes figurines, Sword & Sorcery est "le" jeu pour vous - et vous n'aurez jamais assez de figurines ! Le complément Sword & Sorcery - Ancient Chronicles Minions permet de remplacer les figurines de minions en carton incluses dans Ancient Chronicles et dans Northwind Tales par 20 figurines en plastique de haute qualité, à la même échelle de 30 mm que les figurines représentant les Héros et les Ennemis.

Dans cette boîte, vous trouverez trois types différents de figurines Minion : Venom, Nest, et Snow Gremlins.

Le Nid est une nouvelle menace qui se cache dans les recoins les plus sombres de l'Underreign. Le Nid insidieux peut générer des hordes de Venom contre les Héros : des insectes géants monstrueux, aux griffes acérées comme des rasoirs et aux mâchoires empoisonnées. Une fois qu'ils ont mordu leur proie, ces monstres injectent leur poison mortel pour affaiblir et potentiellement tuer la créature sans défense.

Même les Gremlins des neiges sont craintifs et dangereux : Quelle que soit la rigueur du climat, quel que soit le nombre de prédateurs, les Gremlins trouvent toujours un moyen de survivre ! Les Gremlins des neiges sont des parents éloignés des Gremlins de la Côte du Talon, ayant subi une mutation pour s'adapter au climat rigide des Terres du Nord. Presque immunisées contre le froid grâce à leur épaisse fourrure, ces créatures n'aiment qu'une chose plus qu'elles-mêmes... l'or, et les objets brillants !

CE N'EST PAS UN JEU COMPLET. Vous devez posséder une copie de Sword & Sorcery - Ancient Chronicles Core Set pour jouer.