Dungeons & Dragons: Icons Of The Realms - Adult Blue Dragon

Dungeons & Dragons : Icons Of The Realms - Adult Blue Dragon

Wizkids SKU: 96033

$ 78.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

The D&D Icons of the Realms: Adult Blue Dragon Premium Figure is a great addition to your figure collection or shelf. Sculpted with highly detailed features and using premium quality paints, this blue dragon is an enemy of choice for any adventure!

Vain and territorial, the blue dragons soar in the skies above the deserts, preying on caravans and plundering herds and settlements in the verdant lands beyond the reach of the desert. These dragons can also be found in the dry steppes, scorching badlands, and rocky coasts. They guard their territories against all potential competitors, especially the Copper Dragons.

A blue dragon can be recognized by its frilled ears and the massive horn that tops its blunt head. Rows of spikes run from its nostrils to border its forehead and cluster on its protruding lower jaw.

The color of a blue dragon's scales vary from an iridescent azure to a deep indigo, polished by the sands of the desert. With age, the dragon's scales become thicker and harder, and its skin buzzes and crackles with static electricity. These effects intensify when the dragon is angry or about to attack, emitting a smell of ozone and dusty air.

Dungeons & Dragons : Icons Of The Realms - Adult Blue Dragon

Dungeons & Dragons : Icons Of The Realms - Adult Blue Dragon

Wizkids SKU: 96033

$78.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

La figurine D&D Icons of the Realms : Adult Blue Dragon Premium Figure est un excellent ajout à votre collection de figurines ou à votre étagère. Sculpté avec des caractéristiques hautement détaillées et utilisant des peintures de qualité supérieure, ce dragon bleu est un ennemi de choix pour toute aventure !

Vains et territoriaux, les dragons bleus planent dans les cieux au-dessus des déserts, s'attaquant aux caravanes et pillant les troupeaux et les colonies dans les terres verdoyantes au-delà de la portée du désert. On peut également trouver ces dragons dans les steppes sèches, les badlands brûlants et les côtes rocheuses. Ils gardent leurs territoires contre tous les concurrents potentiels, en particulier les dragons cuivrés.

Un dragon bleu se reconnaît à ses oreilles à jabot et à la corne massive qui surmonte sa tête émoussée. Des rangées de pointes partent de ses narines pour border son front et se regroupent sur sa mâchoire inférieure saillante.

La couleur des écailles d'un dragon bleu varie d'un azur irisé à un indigo profond, polies par les sables du désert. Avec l'âge, les écailles du dragon deviennent plus épaisses et plus dures, et sa peau bourdonne et crépite d'électricité statique. Ces effets s'intensifient lorsque le dragon est en colère ou sur le point d'attaquer, dégageant une odeur d'ozone et d'air poussiéreux.