Dungeons & Dragons: Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft (En)

Dungeons & Dragons : Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft (En)

WOTC - RPG SKU: WOTCC92800000

$ 54.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

Unleash the horrors of Ravenloft in this campaign source book for the world's greatest role-playing game.

Terror lurks in the nightmarish realms of Ravenloft. No one knows this better than monster specialist Rudolph Van Richten. To arm a new generation against the creatures of the night, Van Richten has collected his correspondence and files in this tome of strange tales and frightening truths.

Uncover the mysteries of Ravenloft, a misty land where nefarious Darklords lurk among ageless vampires, hordes of zombies, cosmic terrors, and worse. So take your pick. Will you create your own horror realms, places that will host endless terrifying adventures? Or will you join the ranks of haunted heroes who embrace ghoulish bloodlines, dark double-edged gifts, haunted subclasses, and other forbidden powers?

Van Richten's Guide to Ravenloft contains everything you need to create a horror-themed campaign for Dungeons and Dragons. Unlock a treasure trove of new teasers, character options, and campaign customization to bring one of Dungeons and Dragons' most exciting settings to life!

  • English

Dungeons & Dragons : Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft (En)

Dungeons & Dragons : Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft (En)

WOTC - RPG SKU: WOTCC92800000

$54.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Libérez les horreurs de Ravenloft dans ce livre source de campagne pour le plus grand jeu de rôle du monde.

La terreur rôde dans les royaumes cauchemardesques de Ravenloft. Personne ne le sait mieux que le spécialiste des monstres Rudolph Van Richten. Pour armer une nouvelle génération contre les créatures de la nuit, Van Richten a rassemblé sa correspondance et ses dossiers dans ce tome de contes étranges et de vérités effrayantes.

Découvrez les mystères de Ravenloft, des terres brumeuses où d'infâmes Darklords se cachent parmi des vampires sans âge, des hordes de zombies, des terreurs cosmiques, et pire encore. Alors faites votre choix. Allez-vous créer vos propres domaines d'épouvante, des lieux qui accueilleront des aventures terrifiantes sans fin ? Ou allez-vous rejoindre les rangs des héros hantés qui embrassent des lignées macabres, des dons sombres à double tranchant, des sous-classes hantées et d'autres pouvoirs interdits ?

Van Richten's Guide to Ravenloft contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer une campagne sur le thème de l'horreur pour Donjons et Dragons. Dévoilez un trésor de nouvelles accroches, d'options de personnages et de personnalisation de campagnes pour donner vie à l'un des cadres les plus passionnants de Donjons et Dragons !

  • Anglais