Folded Space: Tavern of Tiefenthal

Folded Space : Tavern of Tiefenthal

Folded Space SKU: FS-TOT

$ 21.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

Insert compatible with The Taverns of Tiefenthal® and the Open Doors® extension (Zimmer Frei!®). The design provides both efficient storage and enhanced play. Lots of trays can be used during play, and they help a lot with set-up and clean-up times. The rulers and boards act as a lid on top of the trays.

The trays are arranged in a maximum of two layers. For the second layer of trays, the larger tiles and dice coasters are stacked at the top end of the box. The two filling trays hold them in place and also position the boards on the other trays.

The insert includes trays to store and organize all game components. Each player receives their own player board with space for all parts and other small tiles from the different modules. The card trays are sized so that all cards can be sleeved.

There are two filler trays for the insert, used to hold the larger game tiles, and also to position other trays and insert boards in the box. Slot machines

Folded Space : Tavern of Tiefenthal

Folded Space : Tavern of Tiefenthal

Folded Space SKU: FS-TOT

$21.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Insert compatible avec The Taverns of Tiefenthal® et l’extension Open Doors® (Zimmer Frei!®). La conception offre à la fois un stockage efficace et un jeu amélioré. Beaucoup de plateaux peuvent être utilisés pendant le jeu, et ils aident grandement à la mise en place et aux temps de nettoyage. Les règles et les planches agissent comme un couvercle sur le dessus des plateaux.

Les plateaux sont disposés en deux couches maximum. Pour la deuxième couche de plateaux, les plus grandes tuiles et les sous-verres de dés sont empilés à l’extrémité supérieure de la boîte. Les deux plateaux de remplissage les maintiennent en place et positionnent également les planches sur les autres plateaux.

L’insert comprend des plateaux pour stocker et organiser tous les composants du jeu. Chaque joueur reçoit son propre plateau de joueur avec de l’espace pour toutes les pièces et d’autres petites tuiles des différents modules. Les plateaux de cartes sont dimensionnés de manière à ce que toutes les cartes puissent être manchonnées.

Il y a deux plateaux de remplissage pour l’insert, utilisés pour contenir les plus grandes tuiles de jeu, et aussi pour positionner les autres plateaux et planches d’insertion dans la boîte. Les machines à sous