Star Wars: Age of Rebellion RPG - Core Rulebook (En)

Star Wars : Age of Rebellion RPG - Core Rulebook (En)

Fantasy Flight Games SKU: FFGSWA02

$ 59.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

Face the sinister Galactic Empire as a member of the Rebel Alliance. Lead a guerrilla war across the Star Wars galaxy as a soldier, or provide crucial intelligence to the rebels as a cunning spy.

Whatever your role in the Rebellion, the fate of the galaxy is in your hands! The 464-page standalone book, Star Wars: Age of Rebellion RPG: Core Rulebook contains everything you and your friends need to start playing in the Star Wars galaxy as a hero of the Rebel Alliance.

From rules for creating and advancing characters, to handy charts for weapons, equipment, devices, ships and vehicles; The Age of Rebellion Core Rulebook features all the information you'll need to take on legions of stormtroopers, steal secret blueprints and restricted codes, and stay on track in the fight against absolute evil. of the universe.

A complete, stand-alone role-playing experience in the Star Wars galaxy Concise rules for character creation and evolution get you started in minutes. Contains background information on the Galactic Civil War, the Rebel Alliance, and dozens of weapons, devices, ships and adversaries.

  • 14+
  • English

Star Wars : Age of Rebellion RPG - Core Rulebook (En)

Star Wars : Age of Rebellion RPG - Core Rulebook (En)

Fantasy Flight Games SKU: FFGSWA02

$59.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Affrontez le sinistre Empire Galactique en tant que membre de l'Alliance Rebelle. Menez une guérilla à travers la galaxie Star Wars en tant que soldat, ou fournissez des renseignements cruciaux aux rebelles en tant qu'espion rusé.

Quel que soit votre rôle dans la Rébellion, le destin de la galaxie est entre vos mains ! Le livre autonome de 464 pages, Star Wars: Age of Rebellion RPG: Core Rulebook contient tout ce dont vous et vos amis avez besoin pour commencer à jouer dans la galaxie de Star Wars en tant que héros de l'Alliance Rebelle.

Des règles pour la création et l'avancement des personnages, aux tableaux pratiques pour les armes, l'équipement, les appareils, les vaisseaux et les véhicules ; Le livre de règles de base de l'Age of Rebellion présente toutes les informations dont vous aurez besoin pour affronter des légions de stormtroopers, voler des plans secrets et des codes à accès restreint et rester sur la bonne voie dans la lutte contre le mal absolu de l'univers.

Une expérience de jeu de rôle complète et autonome dans la galaxie de Star Wars Des règles concises pour la création et l'évolution des personnages vous permettent de commencer en quelques minutes. Contient des informations de fond sur la guerre civile galactique, l'Alliance rebelle et des dizaines d'armes, de dispositifs, de vaisseaux et d'adversaires.

  • 14+
  • Anglais