Sword & Sorcery - Spawn Gates & God's Shrine Accessory Pack

Sword & Sorcery - Spawn Gates & God's Shrine Accessory Pack

Ares Games SKU: AGSGRPR211

$ 15.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

In each quest of Sword & Sorcery, you can find key locations, useful for your adventure or deadly for your characters: Spawn Gates and Gods' Shrines. This game provides new components that further improve the visual aspect of the game and the gameplay, replacing the cardboard version of these important places with three-dimensional pieces.

This add-on replaces the cardboard spawning doors and altars included in the normal version of the game with plastic miniatures, sized to fit our terrain tiles and designed to optimize the play area. 3D party token is also included, to mark the position of the heroes during the travel phase.

Hollywood maps are a special feature of this game: Magical weapons and enchanted armor inspired by classic movies - previously only available in the Kickstarter edition of Immortal Souls, and now revised and updated. These weapons include the new Ancient Chronicles feature - the minimum level to play with - and a price tag. While visiting an emporium in a distant city, you might find one of these items - at a price as legendary as the item!

This set also includes three exclusive cards inspired by the backers of the Ancient Chronicles Kickstarter campaign.

You can use this accessory in both the Immortal Souls campaign and the Ancient Chronicles campaign.

THIS IS NOT A FULL GAME. You must have a copy of Sword & Sorcery - Immortal Souls or the Ancient Chronicles base game to play.

Sword & Sorcery - Spawn Gates & God's Shrine Accessory Pack

Sword & Sorcery - Spawn Gates & God's Shrine Accessory Pack

Ares Games SKU: AGSGRPR211

$15.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Dans chaque quête de Sword & Sorcery, vous pouvez trouver des endroits clés, utiles pour votre aventure ou mortels pour vos personnages : Spawn Gates et Gods' Shrines. Ce jeu fournit de nouveaux composants qui améliorent encore l'aspect visuel du jeu et le gameplay, en remplaçant la version en carton de ces lieux importants par des pièces en trois dimensions.

Cet add-on remplace les portes de frai et les autels en carton inclus dans la version normale du jeu par des figurines en plastique, dont la taille est adaptée à nos tuiles de terrain et qui sont conçues pour optimiser la zone de jeu. Un magnifique jeton de fête en 3D est également inclus, pour marquer la position des héros pendant la phase de voyage.

Les cartes de Hollywood constituent une caractéristique particulière de ce jeu : Des armes magiques et des armures enchantées inspirées de films classiques - auparavant disponibles uniquement dans l'édition Kickstarter d'Immortal Souls, et désormais révisées et mises à jour. Ces armes comprennent la nouvelle fonctionnalité Chroniques anciennes - le niveau minimum pour jouer avec elles - et un prix. En visitant un emporium dans une ville lointaine, vous trouverez peut-être l'un de ces objets - à un prix aussi légendaire que l'objet !

Ce set comprend également trois cartes exclusives inspirées par les backers de la campagne Kickstarter d'Ancient Chronicles.

Vous pouvez utiliser cet accessoire à la fois dans la campagne des Âmes immortelles et dans la campagne des Chroniques anciennes.

CE N'EST PAS UN JEU COMPLET. Vous devez posséder une copie de Sword & Sorcery - Immortal Souls ou du jeu de base Ancient Chronicles pour jouer.