The Army Painter: Wet Palette

The Army Painter : Wet Palette

The Army Painter SKU: TAPTL5051

$ 28.95

Shipping costs calculated at checkout

The Army Painter Wet Palette, premium brush storage palette with 50 Hydro sheets and 2 Hydro foams for painting wargaming models.

- KEEP YOUR PAINTS READY - Whether you're using paints straight from the bottle or mixing a lot, this handy wet palette will keep your paints fresh for days.

- Stylish and Practical - The Army Painter Wet Palette is probably the coolest wet palette around. Made of sleek black and burgundy plastic and fitted with a superb elastic safety band, the wet pallet measures 20x14x3,5cm, is easy to take along and the included safety band ensures that everything stays tidy.

- BRUSH STORAGE - Designed to hold 6 The Army Painter Wargamer brushes, 10 Hobby brushes and more, this wet palette is perfect for storing your most used brushes along with your paints - ready to use.

- EXTRAS INCLUDED - The Wet Palette comes with 2 hydro sponges and 50 hydro sheets, which allows you to use it for a very long time.

- FOR BEGINNERS AND VETERANS - The wet palette has its place in the arsenal of any painter of Warhammer 40, Warhammer Age of Sigmar and Dungeons and Dragons miniatures. Whether a beginner or a veteran who has spent many hours painting, this tool for preventing paints from drying out is sure to be a stable item in any painter's workspace.

The Army Painter : Wet Palette

The Army Painter : Wet Palette

The Army Painter SKU: TAPTL5051

$28.95

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

The Army Painter Wet Palette, palette de rangement des pinceaux de qualité supérieure avec 50 feuilles Hydro et 2 mousses Hydro pour la peinture de modèles réduits de wargames.

- GARDEZ VOS PEINTURES PRÊTES - Que vous utilisiez des peintures directement à partir de la bouteille ou que vous en mélangiez beaucoup, cette palette humide pratique gardera vos peintures fraîches pendant des jours.

- Élégante et pratique - La palette humide Army Painter est probablement la palette humide la plus cool qui existe. Fabriquée en plastique noir et bordeaux élégant et dotée d'une superbe bande élastique de sécurité, la palette humide mesure 20x14x3,5 cm, est facile à emporter et la bande de sécurité fournie garantit que tout reste bien rangé.

- STOCKAGE DE PINCEAUX - Conçue pour contenir 6 pinceaux The Army Painter Wargamer, 10 pinceaux Hobby et plus encore, cette palette humide est parfaite pour ranger vos pinceaux les plus utilisés avec vos peintures - prêts à être utilisés.

- EXTRAS INCLUS - La Wet Palette est livrée avec 2 éponges hydro et 50 feuilles hydro, ce qui vous permet de l'utiliser pendant très longtemps.

- POUR LES DEBUTANTS ET LES VETERANS - La palette humide a sa place dans l'arsenal de tout peintre de figurines Warhammer 40 000, Warhammer Age of Sigmar et Donjons et Dragons. Qu'il s'agisse d'un débutant ou d'un vétéran ayant déjà passé de nombreuses heures à peindre, cet outil permettant d'empêcher les peintures de sécher sera certainement un élément stable dans l'espace de travail de tout peintre.